Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL SAE 60 100% Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

Product code : MCSQT-EA

5 star rating Read 1,034 reviews

Customer Rating

5

84% would recommend

  • 5 1003
  • 4 23
  • 3 4
  • 2 0
  • 1 4

AMSOIL SAE 60 100% Synthetic V-Twin Motorcycle Oil

5 star rating Based on 1,034 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Great quick shipping with everything I needed
    By  JACK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Indiana   on  April 20, 2024
    Everything I needed great service very happy
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Wisconsin   on  April 19, 2024
    Excellent product, fast shipping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Patrol bike
    By  Rudy,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas  on  April 17, 2024
    The oil last longer then the other full synthetic brand.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Victory
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MO  on  April 17, 2024
    I have used amsoil 2040 several years it is a excelent product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil
    By  CHRISTOPHER,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Massena ny  on  April 15, 2024
    I’ve used Amsoil in my bike since it was new and 65,000 miles later it still runs great Carrie’s same oil pressure as when it was new doesn’t use a drop of oil in between oil changes and i run mine 7,500 miles between oil changes … typically one change a year
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great oil, great aervice
    By  WARD,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 15, 2024
    Great quick delivery! As advertised
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    V twin oil
    By  BOB,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 15, 2024
    First time I’ve used it have heard great things about it
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Perfect Oil Change in a Box
    By  ANDREW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nc Foothills   on  April 13, 2024
    This is the best Oil Change Kit on the market. Easy, simple, and a great product. I change all 3 holes on my Street Glide every 5k and there is not another Engine Oil I would run.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best for my Harleys
    By  FILOMENO,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Chula Vista, CA  on  April 13, 2024
    My only brand for my Harleys and nothing else.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  MARTIN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 12, 2024
    Very good service. Excellent product. Quick shipping.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Syn engine oil
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 11, 2024
    Best on the market
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    best product you can buy
    By  PHIL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oregon  on  April 10, 2024
    I've been using Amsoil for many years. My Harley Softail had worn out cam tensioners early on and I gave up on SYN3 oil. Got over 60,000 miles now without a problem. I use 20W-50 in the transmission too and no problems. And I don't baby the bike. I recommend this oil!.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Oil Change
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Iowa  on  April 10, 2024
    Kit came quickly and everything worked perfectly. The bike likes the oil and it is a little quieter with the synthetic oil. Very happy.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    good stuff
    By  Kent,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 09, 2024
    Great price, used in zero turn rearend
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Harley package oil
    By  GARY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bluffton So. Carolina  on  April 08, 2024
    Its a no brainer using the best oil then its packaged for the particular application, can’t go wrong!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great products
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Richmond,Indiana   on  April 07, 2024
    Great service and great products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best on the market
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  April 06, 2024
    Beat oil on the market for your Harley.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great stuff
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  April 06, 2024
    Great stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product and fast services
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tehachapi California   on  April 06, 2024
    Always a pleasure to order from amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    First time user
    By  JERRY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Colorado  on  April 05, 2024
    Always used syn 3 or maxima V twin oil and after using amsoil my bike runs and sounds better 😳. Not sure what it is but my bike just seems to like this oil better. Amsoil will be only products I use from now on
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?