Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Signature Series Multi-Vehicle 100% Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : ATFPK-EA

5 star rating Read 677 reviews

Customer Rating

5

92% would recommend

  • 5 659
  • 4 13
  • 3 3
  • 2 2
  • 1 0

AMSOIL Signature Series Multi-Vehicle 100% Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 677 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    ATF
    By  ROBERT,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  June 17, 2024
    I am very particular with my vehicles especially my 2010 Camaro 2 SS. I wouldn’t trust anything other than Amsoil products. Been using for years and will continue
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil ATF
    By  CHARLIE,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Florida   on  June 13, 2024
    Serviced the Transfer case on my RAM 2500. So far all good.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    AWESOME
    By  SHANE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 10, 2024
    This is best ATF I have ever used it made a world of difference in the shifting!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    happy with the performance
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  GTA  on  June 09, 2024
    i did 3 drain and fills out my transmission on my 2007 mazda 3 2.0 4 speed. i changed out about 80 % of the old fluid. i am happy with the performance, provides a little peace of mind. in the future doing drain and fills changing out about 2.85 liters of fluid out of a 7 liter transmission i might have done a couple drain and fills with the amsoil OE fluid and then the final one or two with amsoil signature series.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    provides a little peace of mind.
    By  DANEN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  GTA  on  June 09, 2024
    my 1998 chevrolet c1500 tranny was rebuilt at 275,000 km. presumable the transmission shop put in a decent quality fluid. I decided to do 3 drain and fills out the dip stick of 3 quarts each. i changed about about 7 of the 12 total liters. so far no issues. i will likely do a few more changes and switch it al over to Amsoil. provides some peace of mind hopefully a small reduction in drag of the vehicle.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synth trans fluid ATF sig series
    By  CRAIG,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 07, 2024
    1st time try in Seems to do very well onn130k transmission. Good stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Noticeable diference
    By  DAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ontario canada  on  June 05, 2024
    Did a couple drain and fills to my 2007 mazda 3 with 160,000 km. Noticed faster shifting and better fuel economy. Very happy with purchase. Decided to do another drain and fill.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The Best
    By  ERIC,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 03, 2024
    If y’all don’t already know that AMSOIL has the best lubricants then there is no help for ya!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product
    By  ROSS,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 29, 2024
    Noticeable improvement with cooling and shifting
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Some if not the most expensive stuff out there
    By  Lubemeup,  a  Verified Buyer  from  MN  on  May 27, 2024
    If this is not the most expensive stuff then it is the most expensive there is! I will use mink oil next time! And I have been saying the thing for the last 20+ years. But this will be the year when I switch to mink oil I promise!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    As Advertised
    By  Vlads392Daytona,  a  Verified Buyer  from  California   on  May 27, 2024
    After watching multiple YouTube videos of Eben Rockmaker on AMSOIL ATF signature series. I was curious about how it would work on my 2018 Dodge charger 392 Daytona. I had a drain and fill done only using 4 quarts of ATF @ 30K miles and since then my transmission temps have decreased significantly and shifting is a breeze. Absolutely good stuff, I can feel the protection!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Handy product
    By  JOSE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 27, 2024
    I used this product for my 2011 ford focus steering system an is way better now, I'm really happy with this result.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great product/ Diff Chevy Colorado ZR2
    By  TROY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Cloverdale, Canada  on  May 27, 2024
    Great product, had to get oil into a hard fill plug to access. Soft packaging made it easy with zero spillage. Oil is working great, highly recommend.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great transmission fluid
    By  WESLEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 26, 2024
    I have an older car and finding synthetic transmission fluid for it can be a challenge. Happened upon this stuff and tried it out. Night and day difference, feels like a newer car now. Quite pricey, but certainly worth the cost.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission fluid
    By  WARREN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  May 22, 2024
    Been using Amsoil transmission fluid since 2016. Pull through mountains and flat lands with a 33’ camper, hot or cold weather. Transmission hasn’t had any issues. 2020 pull transmission to have refresh from years of heavy pulling through mountains. Tranny builder said parts look great. 5 years later replaced fuild first time since rebuild. Still smelt good. Stand behind the product.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Best ATF I’ve ever used
    By  Mike,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tennessee   on  May 19, 2024
    I had the infamous transmission shudder on my 2018 duramax Colorado and I changed to the AMSOIL ATF fluid, the shudder is no more, and the transmission shifts so smoothly like its brand new. I am very impressed with this oil and will be using this in all my vehicles from here on out!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  DOUG,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Nebraska  on  May 09, 2024
    This is a great product. I use nothing but amsoil in all my vehicles and have since 2005..tranny, differentials, transfer case etc .
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    My truck is back
    By  FRANK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  North Carolina  on  May 07, 2024
    My gmc with the 8 speed transmission and it likes to shudder when driving through the gears and now after I have flushed with amsoil the shudder has been greatly reduced.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Synthetic ATF in Easy Pack
    By  RYAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Tucson, Arizona  on  May 04, 2024
    I am running the Amsoil Synthetic ATF in the transfer case on my 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe 4x4. The truck shifts perfectly and smoothly in and out of 4x4. The Easy Pack was the right choice for refiling the transfer case. I liked it better than a typical quart bottle and pump.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transmission fluid
    By  GERMAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Yuma az   on  April 29, 2024
    Excellent communication and fast shipping
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?