Skip to Main Content
Shop by Vehicle

Customer Ratings & Reviews

AMSOIL Signature Series Multi-Vehicle 100% Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : ATFPK-EA

5 star rating Read 679 reviews

Customer Rating

5

92% would recommend

  • 5 661
  • 4 13
  • 3 3
  • 2 2
  • 1 0

AMSOIL Signature Series Multi-Vehicle 100% Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 star rating Based on 679 reviews
  • 5 star rating
    Good stuff
    By  NATHAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Utah  on  August 29, 2023
    As with all of the Amsoil products this stuff is good stuff
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Top tier product
    By  TOM,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 25, 2023
    I am a firm believer in using top quality and test proven products . Amsoil signature ATF has kept my vehicles running trouble free and I would not even think of using another ATF based on my years of experience using Amsoil. Blunt, the best!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Quality product
    By  DYLAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 19, 2023
    Can't go wrong with any amsoil product
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Mazda Miata Happier
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Austin  on  August 17, 2023
    Haven’t driven with new fluid long enough for thorough review. However, initial impressions are good. I simply trust Amsoil for all my fluid needs.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    2015 gmc 6L80
    By  ROY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 16, 2023
    I started using Amsoil when I changed my rear differential gear oil, now that my transmission broke down and it was time to rebuilt it I went Amsoil again. When ahead and flushed my motor oil as well and refilled it with Amsoil as well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent product!
    By  MOSES,  a  Verified Buyer  on  August 11, 2023
    I've been enjoying AMSOIL since day one of my first purchase!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    ATF
    By  KEVYN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Texas   on  August 02, 2023
    This definitely helped improve fuel mileage and seems to help with transmission temperatures
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Signature Series Multi-Vehicle Trans Fluid
    By  MARCUS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Alabama  on  July 29, 2023
    Used this to partially change fluid in a 2006 Saturn Vue w Honda Transmission. Shifts smoother and better already.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    another great product
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  on  July 27, 2023
    great product shipped quick
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Transfer Case Fluid Change
    By  FRITZ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ND  on  July 25, 2023
    Replaced my transfer case fluid, going from 2wd to 4wd is much smoother now.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Smooth Shifts
    By  FRITZ,  a  Verified Buyer  from  ND  on  July 25, 2023
    Did a drain and fill on my transmission with Signature Series ATF. Fixed the rough shifts my 2018 Frontier was having.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    The best
    By  CHAD,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Illinois  on  July 25, 2023
    Best transmission fluid out there.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Barely perceptible shifts
    By  CHRIS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  July 13, 2023
    So smooth shifting it makes my tranny crow, “Who says EV’s are quicker?”
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Love it
    By  THOMAS,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Saraland Al.  on  July 02, 2023
    Package is best ever, Have a 2015 GMC Canyon, no fill tube! I put a 4 Foot hose on snout and squeezed it in.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  BRUCE,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 20, 2023
    Initial fill on my 04 Silverado. No issues.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    What’s all the hype???
    By  DOMINICK,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Jupiter Florida   on  June 17, 2023
    I take pretty good care of my vehicles and always used other full synthetics. I always wanted to try Amsoil but never pulled the trigger. Well, I’m so glad I ventured out. Great products, one stop shop, user friendly, and fast shipping. It came right to my door. I put their ATF in my Honda Ridgeline and it shifts super smooth. I also changed my oil and with their recommended products. All high quality stuff. Thanks Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Amsoil is The Best. #1 With Me.
    By  PHIL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan  on  June 17, 2023
    Been using Amsoil close to 20 years now. When the Signature Series came out that is all I use. Had my car for 0ver 20 years now. Not ever had any work done on the Transmission except for the routine maintenance with the fluid and filter changes. Amsoil SS ATF has been there along with Amsoil Filters when I could get them.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Leaks
    By  RAY,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Clovis, Ca  on  June 14, 2023
    The product is great but the bottles leak. The box was soiled with oil when it arrived at my house.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Excellent
    By  AARON,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Bc canada  on  June 11, 2023
    This stuff is great! Flushed and filled 2 trucks with this product now and the transmission dramatically drives and shifts smoother, even got rid of a shudder i had in one
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5 star rating
    Great upgrade
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  June 09, 2023
    Flushed the factory toyota fluid out of my Tacoma 30,000 miles ago. Dropped the pan to change the filter and the fluid looked almost new. Topped off with fresh fluid and the shifts are better than new.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?