Back

Close Icon

Main Menu

Your order may take longer than normal to arrive. We are experiencing extremely high demand and freight carriers are experiencing delays nationwide. LTL shipments are most severely affected.

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Signature Series Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

Product code : ATLPK-EA

5 Read 343 reviews

Customer Rating

5

87% would recommend

  • 5 333
  • 4 8
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0

Signature Series Fuel-Efficient Synthetic Automatic Transmission Fluid

5 Based on 343 reviews
  • 5
    the BEST!
    By  SEAN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Oak Hill, West Virginia  on  October 24, 2021

    Describe the issue

    only fluid i use in my c7 vette!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Best synthetic for prolonged change intervals.
    By  JAMES,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Vicksburg, MS  on  October 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Changed ATF and transfer case fluid on a Ram 3500. They recommend 60k between changes so I used the Signature Series. Only negative is there's no way to drain the torque convertor like was done many years ago. I don't have a way to flush it. Will see how it works in this work truck.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil #1
    By  BRIAN,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    To me anything from Amsoil is better then other brands. You will notice the difference in transmission smoothness and shifting.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Worth the higher price
    By  WALTER,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 19, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Have Nissan frontier with 353000km and been using amsoil lubricants...truck runs like a sewing machine...squeeze packs are amazing!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Smooth sailing
    By  MATTHEW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  PA  on  October 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Switched to SS in my '19 GT350 made shifts much smoother in the tremec. Also switched my '04 Vibe and '10 Forester over. Transmissions both shift smoothly and I don't worry thermal breakdown even though the vibe only takes just under 4 quarts.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great ATF
    By  Michael,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Calgary, Alberta  on  October 18, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’m driving a 2005 Toyota Corolla with 267,000 km and has been using the Toyota ATF. In the last few years, I noticed the shifting had become more and more noticeable and less smooth. After I recently changed to Amsoil ATF, the shifting is much smoother and barely noticeable. I has become a fan of Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Fine product
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Michigan   on  October 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    It seems to be a fine product. I like the package. It’s easy to use in tight spots.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Easy -Pack the best since sliced bread
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Toronto Ontario  on  October 17, 2021

    Describe the issue

    This is great packaging ,saved a great amount of time filling transfer case . Oh and the oil is as usual the best to use !!!!!!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Transfer case
    By  RODNEY,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 16, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Oh the design of the easy pour bag was very easy to put in my transfercase
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Ams oil for the win
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Long Island NY  on  October 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Well worth it.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Better fuel economy lower trans temperature
    By  JOHN,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Long Island NY  on  October 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    2014 ram ecodiesel. Getting better fuel economy and lower temps. Can barely feel the shifts now. Amazing the difference over the stuff that came in there not sure if I can say what it is......
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Only the best will do.
    By  WILLIAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Durham N.C.  on  October 12, 2021

    Describe the issue

    All Amsoil products are the best you can use. I wouldn’t think of using anything less. Customer service is always a pleasure..Thanks Amsoil.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Smoothed out my transmission shifts
    By  MICHAEL,  a  Verified Buyer  on  October 06, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Helped my transmission to shift and drive more smoothly.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 4
    worth it so far
    By  DAVID,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Ohio  on  October 04, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Changed the differentials and transfer case. Noticeable improvement in quickness and less noise. In addition, "felt" like it was a smoother transfer. Anecdotal at best for the moment. We'll see at the next interval what condition the oil is in. Due to that inspection, I don't think asking for an evaluation before a service interval is quite fair or accurate. That being stated, I am confident it will perform well.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    ATF auto transmission fluid
    By  TW,  a  Verified Buyer  from  SC  on  October 03, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product. Easy install. And the fact that it is superior gives me comfort and satisfaction. Switching everything over to Amsoil products
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great ATF
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Yelm, wa  on  September 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Great product, highly recommend!
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Great ATF
    By  ADAM,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Yelm, wa  on  September 21, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I’ve been using AMSOIL products for years, never disappointed.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    Amsoil Signature Series ATF
    By  ROB,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Windfall Indiana  on  September 20, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I started using Amsoil transmission fluid about three years ago when my car had 86,000 miles. Right now my 2015 Chevy Trax has just crossed 171,000 miles and I flush the fluid at every 45,000 miles as recommended by GM.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 3
    Signature Series ATF
    By  DANIEL,  a  Verified Buyer  from  Hartley, Ia.  on  September 15, 2021

    Describe the issue

    I purchased a used 2009 Honda Pilot a few months ago and wasn't long I not only inherited the prior owners problem, but a Honda problem. Long story short, I decided to replace the existing ATF in the vehicle to the best fluid I knew of to help resolve some of the problems. I was a little disappointed my mechanic was only able to replace half the required amount of Amsoil ATF. The fresh fluid hasn't been in there very long but as near as I can tell so far the Amsoil has made a bit of difference as far as eliminating the transmission fluttering I was experiencing. I selected the Signature Series as my plans were to tow my Aluminum boat for fishing as well as other stuff, but sadly haven't been able to so far. My plans are to drain and add more of the new ATF in around 6000 miles to insure the majority of fluid in there is the Amsoil. I have only rated it at 3 temporarily until the majority of the fluid has been swapped to the Amsoil Signature Series. We'll see what happens, no complaints with the product so far.
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?
  • 5
    A 1 # AMSOIL
    By  J.J.K.,  a  Verified Buyer  from  CA  on  September 13, 2021

    Describe the issue

    Looks GOOD,SMELLS GOOD,IS GOOD, 👍
    Bottom Line
    Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
    Was this review helpful?